Malika Tirolien live at the 2016 Montreal Jazz Festival - June 26, 2016

Malika Tirolien is back for two new performances at this year Montreal International Jazz Festival with her full band:

Jahsun: Drums

Mark Haynes: Bass

Philippe Lallier: Guitar

Jean-Michel Frédéric: Keyboard

Erik Hove: Saxophone

Aiza Ntibarikure: Back Vocals

Nadia Baldé: Back Vocals

Malika Tirolien: Lead Vocals and Piano


Catch her on the Rio Tinto Stage on july 3rd at 7pm and 9pm